Committee

  

Club President, Club Treasurer

1. Andrew Gazzi
Telephone: 07894348066
Email: andrew.gazzi@outlook.com
  

Club Chairman

2. Ian Murphy
Telephone: 07596470158
Email: murph.5762@gmail.com
  

Club Fixture Secretary, Junior Section Volunteer, Vice Chairman

3. Neil "Chilli" Wilcox
Telephone: 07710 555 764
Email: chilliwilcox91@gmail.com
  

Club Operations Manager, Club Secretary

4. Jamie Thomas
Telephone: 07814400590
Email: andjam1@msn.com
  

Junior Representatives, Youth Secretary, Junior Secretary, Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Club Operations Manager, Social Secretary, Junior Section Volunteer, Club Auditor, Junior Treasurer, Other Volunteer

5. Andrea Thomas
Telephone: 07414969057
Email: andjam1@hotmail.co.uk
  

Junior Chairman

6. Matthew Stonham
Telephone: 07917017118
Email: mstonham99@hotmail.com
  

Junior Representatives

8. Jason Williams
Telephone: 07502369780
  

First Aider, Other Volunteer, Youth Team Secretary

Alan Powell
Telephone: 07989 940 238
Email: alanspowell@hotmail.com
  

Other Volunteer

Andrew ‘ Panda ‘ Thomas
Email: a.thomas21@sky.com
  

Other Volunteer

Andrew Hall
Telephone: 07583 955786
Email: ahall10@hotmail.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Dai Cole
Email: cole209@ntlworld.com
  

Other Volunteer, Club Webmaster

Gavin Oak
Telephone: 07802630818
Email: gavin@gorseinonrfc.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Geraint Evans
Telephone: 07934 185539
Email: geraintre@sky.com
  

Commercial Co-Ordinator, Other Volunteer

Huw Watkins
Telephone: 07384 520074
Email: jhwatkins@btinternet.com
  

Other Volunteer

Ian Wilcox
Email: wilcox966@gmail.com
  

Other Volunteer

Jeremy Adkins
Telephone: 07977 114490
Email: Jadkins@sky.com
  

Other Volunteer

John Morgan
Telephone: 07818568858
Email: peregrine.morgan@talktalk.net
  

Other Volunteer

Keith Thomas
  

Other Volunteer

Mark Lewis
Telephone: 07896490653
  

Other Volunteer

Wayne Wilcox
Telephone: 07815 511302
Official WRU League Table
Plate Competition 2021 - 2022
F2 Plate
Club Played Points
Llangennech RFC 4 19
Yr Hendy RFC 4 10
Gorseinon RFC 4 7
Pontarddulais RFC 4 0
|